Contact Us

Bridgewater

745 Route 202-206 North, Suite 303
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: (908) 231-8002
Email: bridgewater@procarerehab.com

Clark

60 Walnut Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066
Phone: (732) 340-1012
Email: clark@procarerehab.com

Clinton

186 Center Street, Suite 240
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 323-2854
Email: clinton@procarerehab.com

Colts Neck

340 Route 34 South
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Phone: (732) 625-0170
Email: coltsneck@procarerehab.com

East Brunswick

4 Cornwall Drive
Suite 100A
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: (732) 967-1000
Email: eastbrunswick@procarerehab.com

Flemington

4 Walter Foran Blvd, Suite 203
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 237-0000
Email: flemington@procarerehab.com

Hazlet

1 Bethany Road, Building 4, Suite 53
Bethany Commons
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Phone: (732) 335-8111
Email: hazlet@procarerehab.com

Howell

4505 Route 9
Howell, NJ 07731
Phone: (732) 901-5553
Email: howell@procarerehab.com

Marlboro

25 Kilmer Drive
Building 3, Suite 103
Morganville, NJ 07751
Phone: (732) 536-5407
Email: marlboro@procarerehab.com

Summit

557 Morris Ave
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: (908) 273-1400
Email: summit@procarerehab.com